top of page
T-E-N-N-I-S-800x445.jpg

Intercounty - Mixed League

Our team is made up of skilled tennis players who compete in the Intercounty Mixed B League. Our matches are held on Tuesday evenings starting at 7:00PM, and the season runs from May 9 to August 15.

 

For more information on the rules and regulations of the league, please visit the ICTA website.

Team Roster

Captain: Kim Morris 

Captain: Marc Bondy

Ahmed Moostofa

Bernadette Testani

Camille Gendron

Casey Mahood

David Jarry 

Dhawal Goyal 

Erica Cheah

George Lazarevic

Guillermo Montiel

Heather McCourt 

Jack Kohar

Jimmy Alexiou

Judy Brown

Kim Morris

Linda Robertson

Liz van Wonderen 

Marc Bondy

Matt Zelsman

Ryan Wagner

Shona Eakins

Susan Houston

Thomas Jarmai

Tyler Walker

Vincent Cooney

Vladimir Ivanov

Volodymyr Abramov

Schedule

Tuesday, May 9, 2023 @ YOMTC

Tuesday, May 16, 2023 @ YOMTC

Tuesday, May 23, 2023 @ Credit Valley Lawn Tennis Club

Tuesday, May 30, 2023 @ YOMTC

Tuesday, June 6, 2023 @ YOMTC

Tuesday, June 13, 2023 @ YOMTC

Tuesday, June 20, 2023 @ Central Tennis Club

Tuesday, June 27, 2023 @ Mimico Tennis Club

Tuesday, July 4, 2023 @ Lambton Golf & Country Club 

Tuesday, July 11, 2023 @ YOMTC

Tuesday, July 18, 2023 @ Credit Valley Lawn Tennis Club

Tuesday, July 25, 2023 No Match

Tuesday, August 1, 2023 @ YOMTC

Tuesday, August 8, 2023 @ The Boulevard Club

Tuesday, August 15, 2023 @ YOMTC

We love having supporters at our matches! Hope you will come out and support us at the upcoming Tuesday night home matches starting at 7:00PM.

bottom of page